My Favourite sumer Camp.

Wsually ,in summer we cam do a lot of sports and other activities ,suchas :dance playtable tennis ,play and sing music ,volleyball ,aerobics ,photographiy and other healthy activities .also ,we cam leam languages ,acting and  liviny in groups .

The benefits of being in Summer Camps while spending the day achiviny a better comfidamce ,growing independently and making trve frinds. We dont have many negative aspects to refer about Summer camps .But the more importamt separation of family and frends.

My personal experince was fantastic ,and very exciting.

In general ,my opinion is very positive about Summer Camps !Hollydays are very very good ,for children and teenagens and teenagens living with different poeple . My favourite Summer Camp is Village camp…

I Would like to Summer ,damce and play Basketball.

 

Imagem relacionadamaria P

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*